Branch Locations   About Us   Contact Us   
NorState Federal Credit Union NorState Federal Credit Union

Board of Directors

NorState Federal Credit Union's Board of Directors

  • Cliff Cyr , Chairman
  • David Mitchell, Vice Chairman
  • Ray Marquis, Treasurer
  • Muriel Dechaine, Secretary
  • Bertrand Cyr
  • Heather Pelletier
  • Dale Danie



Our Mission Statement
Working Together To Improve Our Members' Financial Lives
Our Vision Statement
NorState FCU is the most valued, respected and progressive provider of financial services to all residents of Aroostook County and Northern Penobscot County.


Online Applications




Home  |  Accounts  |  Loans  |  Online Services  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  About Us
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $100,000 and backed by the full faith of the United States Government.
No-Surcharge ATM Locations

    ©Copyright 2008, NorState Federal Credit Union.    1-800-804-7555     Privacy Statement   Disclaimer   Site Map